Avatar for Renatta
Renatta

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Dear parents!
I love working with kids! I’m a very active person love outdoors activities and teaching the kids Spanish!

My Experience

I love working with kids! Specially ages 0months-10years old. I have PCR AND FIRTS AID certifications by the American Red Cross and American heart association.
I was an aupair (live in nanny) in the USA for 2 years and then full time and part time nanny of ages 0months-12years old.
I’m bilingual Spanish-English.
I help in cleaning after the kids as well.

My Qualifications

PCR by the American Red Cross
First aid course by American Hearth Association
Children psychological behavior course by Aupair in America.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.