Avatar for Anna
Anna
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London: Haringey

Babysitter in London: Haringey

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 22 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a medical student hoping to pursue a career in paediatric gastroenterology.

Very happy to help with homework (up to GCSE and some A levels) and cooking.

I also work with children with a range of disabilities. Please pop me a message and we can discuss your child's needs and if I'd be a good fit.

I’m keen to use my time away from medical school to spend more time with children as I really do enjoy it.

- Available from May 2nd 2022 -

My Experience

I’ve previously been a babysitter for a child with special needs so I feel confident working with children who have more complex needs such as learning and/or physical disabilities.

I spent my last summer and Christmas holidays volunteering as a covid vaccinator and I got some extra palliative care medicine work experience on the weekends.

My Qualifications

A Levels:
A* Biology
A* Politics
A Chemistry
A Statistical Core maths
A Extended project qualification

GCSE: 9 A*s

My Availability

Available from May 2nd to September 1st
(there are 5 weeks during this provide that I will be unavailable)

I really like early mornings so happy to work 'anti-social hours' if needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

I really don't mind working very early morning or late so no additional 'anti-social hours' rate

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 01/03/2022)
  • PVG Check (added 01/03/2022)
  • UK Passport (added 01/03/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 01/03/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.