Avatar for Alina
Alina

Babysitter in Launceston

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a hard worker person. Until I finish my work I can't have peace. I am a can-do person, smart, peaceful, highly discreet and confidential, reliable, honest, trustworthy.
As a carer I am a kind person, who offers understanding, who gives himself for the good of those around him.
I offer privacy, respect and dignity.

My Experience

I have been a babby sitter in Birmingham for 4 months, and after a suport worker in a care home for at least 6 months.

My Qualifications

I attend trainings and I have 13 diplomas for care, behavior, handling and mouving, foid and catterig, fire

My Availability

Anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes no yes no no no
Overnight no yes no yes no no no
Last Updated: 23/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

I don't know

My Documents

  • Training Certificate (added 23/03/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.