Avatar for Abirami

Babysitter in Dunstable

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 31 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Seeking babysitter jobs on a part-time basis.
I am available preferably at evening/night.

My Experience

I worked as a healthcare assistant (part-time).
Currently an MSc student.

My Qualifications

Doing Post graduate in cognitive and clinical neuroscience.

My Availability

I am currently available at night time as well.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10 gbp per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 19/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.