Avatar for Kim
Kim
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Childminder in Worcester Park

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 23 Jun 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am Kimberley, a married mother of 3. Recently qualified as an OFSTED registered childminder.I have paediatric first aid training, food hygiene certificate, safeguarding training and I am also a member of the Professional association for childcare and early years (PACEY). My home has a spacious play space and garden where i am able to provide families with a caring environment for their children while also complying with the EYFS education requirements. I am able to provide healthy balanced meals, available for school drop off/pick up from Dorchester Primary and will also take the children on outings to local parks, libraries, museums etc.

My Experience

I have recently qualified as a childminder, so my experience is in raising my own 3 children and in many years of babysitting. I have also volunteered for many years in children's after school activities caring for children in that environment.

My Qualifications

I have completed a training course with Cognus, Preparing to Become a Childminder.
I also have a Full Paediatric First Aid certificate and Food hygiene certificate. I have completed training in Safeguarding Children and Prevent.
I have recently completed a course, Beyond Behaviour- Supporting emotional and mental health in young children and will regularly complete courses in relevant areas to improve my service and skills.

My Availability

I am fairly flexible with my availability currently and happy to discuss each families needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2022

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.80 per hour

I charge an hourly rate which will be billed monthly. Fees include all meals, snacks and drinks for children over 1 year and all outings and activities.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 24/04/2022)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 24/04/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Food Hygiene (added 24/04/2022)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 24/04/2022)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 24/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.