Avatar for Ellie
Ellie

Babysitter in Ferryhill

Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I can babysitt all ages, provide home cooked meal , play ,provide bedtime stories

My Experience

I have babysat for around 6 years growing up and most recently works in a early years setting (nursery) for 1 and a half years but left when the pandemic happens

My Qualifications

I have health and social at GCSE level
Level 3 childhood studies diploma (collage)
Current in studying childhood studies / teaching degree at Sunderland university

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes yes no no
Morning yes no no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 12/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.80 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.