Avatar for Paige
Paige

Babysitter in Hinckley And Bosworth

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 11 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am 18 years old currently on study break.
I'm a leaner rider on a motorbike so I'll be able to be more accessible.
I'm caring and patient and have a friendly and bubbly personality

My Experience

I have taken care of children who are required for extra needs aswell as taking care of newborns for my mum's friends.

My Qualifications

South Charnwood Highschool
English Lang 6
English Lit 5
Maths 4
Combined Science 4- 3
Drama 4
Music 5
Fine Art 3
History 4
Brookvale Learning Campus
Health and social care: pending
Performing arts: Pass
Music: Pass

My Availability

Most weekends regarding I don't have a family event aswell asmost weekdays due to study leave

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no yes no no yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes no no
After School no yes no yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

£5-£10 an hour
For overnight: £20-40

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 19/05/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.