Avatar for Molly
Molly

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I’m Molly! I am 24 and currently working full time for UCL but am looking for babysitting jobs during the evenings and weekends. I have recently graduated from the University of Birmingham where I was studying Biomedical Science.

I am friendly, reliable and trustworthy, and have the ability to develop close relationships with both children and families. I have lots of experience babysitting for neighbours and family friends, and also looking after pets whilst families are out or away.

My Experience

My previous experience includes working for Brownies, where I led different activities for the children. I loved getting to know the children and thinking of creative activities and games. I am fun and energetic, and love the outdoors. I have completed my Level 1 Sports Leader Award.

I have also had experience with tutoring, and have tutored in Maths and Science GCSE and A Level so would also be happy to help your children with any homework.
In my previous babysitting jobs, I have helped with homework, evening games/activity and put the children to bed.

I have had a housekeeping job, worked in hospitality and am a naturally tidy person so would be happy to help out with any chores or cleaning whilst I am babysitting. I am also a confident cook and baker.

My Qualifications

Unfortunately I have no official childcare qualifications but please ask if you would like any references or to meet up to get to know me better.

Full clean drivers licence (for 7 years)
DBS Checked
Level 1 Sports Leaser
10 A*’s at GCSE
A Levels in Maths, Biology and Chemisty

My Availability

Available for babysitting/petsitting in the evenings (from 4pm most days) and at weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.