Avatar for Gemma
Gemma

Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hey! I'm Gemma, I'm a student at Cardiff university. I'd love to help out with childcare needs !

My Experience

I'm privileged to be a student midwife so I have lots of experience with babies :) I come from a big family so babysitting isn't new to me !

My Qualifications

I have a DBS check, completed A levels at school, and I'm currently studying a midwifery degree.

My Availability

I generally work on different days each week but happy to be flexible and discuss with you when I'm needed!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

Happy to discuss a sensible fee :)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.