Avatar for Jess
Jess

Babysitter in Harrogate

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jul 2022 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 07 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! I'm a fun, loving but responsible 23 year old graduate from the University of Exeter. Whilst I have many hobbies and interests, I am a particularly sporty individual who enjoys spending my time outside doing all sorts of fun physical activities. I also love to bake/cook for my family and when I get the chance, do something creative like making Christmas wreaths!

My Experience

In the past I have spent lots of time with young children as both a nanny and, more generally, a child carer in a school environment! Whilst on my Gap Year I looked after a number of children between the ages of 15 months – 10 years old. These jobs ranged from one off care to more frequent nannying assistance.
As well as producing a fun, happy and safe environment for children, I have previously helped out with supper, homework and the bed and bath time routine. I also arranged many fun activities and helped with school runs.

My Qualifications

Whilst I am not Offsted approved I have 2 years of experience working on and off in nannying roles. I also volunteered in a prep school throughout my A-levels so have experience looking after a variety of ages and personality types, as well as multiple children at once. Furthermore, my degree in History of Art from the University of Exeter demonstrates my commitment and diligence to a cause and I have also obtained my Level 2 Food and Safety Certificate.

My Availability

At home for the Summer, before starting my job in September, I would love to help out your family and look after your little ones! I am very flexible with timings so happy to work around you and your family's needs. If you would like to meet me before deciding that I'm the right fit for your family, please do not hesitate to contact me and I'd be happy to arrange a meeting!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no no no no yes
Last Updated: 01/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I am willing to discuss this on an individual basis with each family.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.