Avatar for Bethany
image/svg+xml

Bethany

Nanny in Leicester (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jul 2022 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a very nurturing and bubbly person and will always put others first! I am very reliable and always on time. I am able to meet the requirement of caring for a child’s key needs. I love to watch the children grow their own personalities and seeing them develop is the best feeling! I can plan activities based on their interests as this will encourage them more to have a go and will help them to further their learning and development. I enjoy doing day trips with children as I think all these experiences help them to learn. I’m also happy to go to baby/ toddler groups so that they get the experience of being with other children. I have my own transport so I will be able to travel to places and do pick up and drop offs if needed.

My Experience

I have three years of experience in childcare, this is within a nursery as well as a childminders setting and also a home environment. I have cared for children from the age of 6 months to 4 years. As well as this my parents are foster carers so I have experience with children from newborn to 5 years in a home environment too. I used to volunteer at a local rainbows group where the children were ages 5 to 7.

My Qualifications

I have my level 3 childcare qualification which I completed August 2023. I’m also first aid, food hygiene and dietary trained.

My Availability

I’m available every weekday. From morning through till the evening. I am also available overnight too if it was needed. I can be available most weekends as well. Will happily work to suit what’s best for you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

I’m looking for above minimum wage, about £14.00 an hour but more than happy to change that to suit the family.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 11/07/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.