Avatar for Beth


Babysitter in Newport

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2022 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

Hi I’m Beth ??

I am a mum of 3 children aged 5,3,2.
Recently I have realised how difficult it is to get any help with childcare for parents to go out or have a night away together I offer baby sitting duties on the weekend. Feel free to message me

I have a full clean DBS check.

My Experience

I have much experience, before my own children I was a room leader in a private day nursery. I mainly worked with ages 2-4

I then went on to have my own children so I’ve had plenty experience with them.
I have experience with special needs also.

My Qualifications

Early years NVQ level 3

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

£5 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.