Avatar for Mariusz
image/svg+xml

Mariusz

Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 days

Male Member since Aug 2022 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 11 Apr 2024

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Mariusz, and over the past four years, I have lived in four different countries—the USA, Germany, Australia, and the UK—studying for my medical degree and learning about different cultures. I have lived with three host families very successfully, and I have taken care of children from 8 months to 9 years old and helped with housework. My work was appreciated, and I am still in touch with these parents and children. I am happy to provide references.

My passions are cycling, boxing, playing badminton, and tennis. My favorite boxing club is in London, and I play tennis weekly with my friends here.

Currently, I live in Pimlico and work three days a week as a surgical nurse. I am looking for an additional part-time job related to my passion for working with children and supporting their physical, mental, and emotional well-being. I am committed to assisting children in becoming joyful, confident, and respectful people who will be able to carry those qualities into adulthood.

Please contact me if you would be interested in the services I can provide for your family or would like me to provide any additional information.

My Experience

Taking care of children from 9 months to 8 years old (4 years of experience)
Master of Science in Nursing
Bachelor of Science in Nursing

My Qualifications

Master of Science - Nursing
Bachelor of Science - Nursing

My Availability

I work three day shifts a week in the hospital. The rest of the day I am off work, and I am happy to provide childcare service.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 20/11/2023)
  • DBS Check (added 20/11/2023)
  • EU Passport (added 10/05/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.