Avatar for Chelsie


Babysitter in York

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have been in the childcare industry for 8 years, working in both private nursery and the child and family support teams for the local authority. I love spending time with the children in my care and watching them grow and blossom into the confident people they become!

My Experience

6 years working with the ages of 0-5 in day nurseries and 2 years of experience working in child and family support.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Extended Diploma in childcare and early years.
Paediatric first aid trained
Safeguarding training
DBS certificate
Level 3 food hygiene

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.