Avatar for Libby


Babysitter in Brighton

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Feb 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is libby and I am currently studying early years education and care at the University of Brighton, and I am also employed at a nursery currently once a week so tho I am unqualified, I am very well experienced within childcare. I can do every day apart from Wednesday and I am highly flexible.
Please get back to me if you are interested.

My Experience

I am 20 years old and have a fair amount of experience working in childcare settings, I have worked with children aged 3 months-11 years and I have also worked with children with learning difficulties such as ADHD and Autism. I have babysat houses with pets such as dogs, cats and rabbits and know how to take care of these animals as well having pets of my own.

My Qualifications

Degree in Early Childhood Education and Care (ongoing)
Extended Level 3 Diploma in dance and performing arts

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 20/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 13/03/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.