Avatar for Fidelia


Private Tutor in Southend-on-Sea (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2023 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Music Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’ve made this account for my 16 year old daughter who is willing to tutor and/or babysit after school hours or on weekends before or after 4-5pm.

My Experience

She’s had experience tutoring my son and his friends, and children of my friends in primary school. Additionally, she is able to babysit adequately as she has done so from a young age. She has also done work experience in a primary school, with positive feedback.

My Qualifications

As she is only 16, she currently has no defined qualifications but can guarantee a sufficient work standard.

My Availability

She’s available after school (3:30pm) and on weekends before and after 4-5pm due to music lessons on a saturday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.