Avatar for Renata


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Female Member since Mar 2023 Last Updated Mar 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Renata 29years old , I have been working with children and social people for 3 years, living in slough for 9 months...

My Experience

I have 1 year and 6 months experience with live-in nanny and 1 year and 2 months with special adults, I am creative and patient, always treating with love and affection

My Qualifications

I studied early childhood education , I am a responsible, loving, creative and flexible person, I like dialogue, I am always ready to learn, I am adaptable, Soridente, I like to know places, cultures and people, optimistic, always grateful and happy.
You can rely on me and I will always give reasons for you to do that.

My Availability

I have all nights available and some times during the day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/03/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I have some times available during the week and all weekend

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 21/03/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.