sarah l

Nanny in Brixham

Babysitter in Brixham

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Oct 2011 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a kind, caring, fun person. I moved to devon 12 years ago now from surrey to be closer to my family, i was a nanny in surrey and when i moved here i worked full time in a nursery looking after children from 3 months to 5 years and became a supervisor I also ran holiday club in the holidays.
Im currently a nanny on Monday and Thursdays I have a 2 year old son who comes with me but i am also available for babysitting day time,I have a full crb check and refrences available.
Please email me if interested or would like any more information

My Experience

I started as a modern apporentice in a nursery in surrey when i was 16 where i completed my NVQ2 and 3 in early years, i worked with all ages between 3 months to 5 years. I then got promoted to superviser of the baby and tiny toddler room (ages 3 - 18 months)
In 2006 i found my first nannying job where i looked after a 14 month old part time and then worked for another family to part time looking after a 2 year old and a 6 year old. My role was to ensure the childs safety at all times, doing suitable activities with appropriate equipment and keeping them stimulated to assist with development in addition to understanding the children's needs and following the parents requests and keeping them informed of the childs day. other duties included washing and dressing the children, preparing meals, keeping there bedrooms clean and tidy as well as other household duties.
I then worked in a nursery from 2008-2020 with children from 3 months to 5 yees and run a holiday club in the holidays for children up to age 11.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 and 3 in childcare and education
Food Hygiene

First aid

Anapen training (food allergies)

My Availability

i can be available for work straight away apart from Mondays and Thursdays and would it be possible to bring my little boy with me? I live in Brixham so preferably looking for Torbay area.I hold a full clean driving licence and have my own car, I am willing to work in torquay, paignton, preston as well as brixham and Dartmouth

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes yes yes
Morning no yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes no yes yes yes
After School no yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.