Avatar for Lauren


Babysitter in Wakefield

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since May 2023 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have experience in childcare for 5 years now I studied childcare at gcse and a level from new born to 5 year olds. After this I have worked in a nursery for a few summers and when I’m not there I’m teaching dance and working with children with all abilities. I am bubbly and outgoing and I love looking after people and helping others out.

My Experience

Gcse and a level child development new born to 5 years
Nursery teaching
Teaching in schools up to 16 year olds
Occasional babysitting in my area

My Qualifications

Child development gcse
First aid

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/05/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 31/05/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.