Avatar for Jessica


Babysitter in Salisbury

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2023 Last Updated Jun 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a friendly 20 year old who is loves to look after people and make them feel comfortable. I love children and have always wanted to help them in anyway I can wether that’s with homework or just going on an adventure outside.

My Experience

I am not a qualified carer but I’ve looked after many children including my cousins who are younger. I would love for this to be an opportunity to grow in this industry and help other people out whilst doing so.

My Qualifications

I am not qualified but I’d love to be given this chance to help families who are in need of a babysitter.

My Availability

I am available during the day time from around 8 -7pm but I can always change to fit around when you’d need me :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I am flexible but my fee per hour would be around £10 but I can change if the family can’t afford as much :)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 20/06/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.