Avatar for Rebecca


Babysitter in Sheffield

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2023 Last Updated Jun 2023 Last Login Jun 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a fully registered nurse and also trained in psychology, therefore I have a dedicated a full career caring for a variety of individuals. I am a very genuine, caring and professional person and also extremely reliable.

My Experience

I am registering as I am interested in a persons advert for dog sitting.

My Qualifications

My qualifications are as mentioned in my ‘about me’ section.

My Availability

I work Monday to Thursday 9-5 pm. I am available in the evenings and also daytime on Fridays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/06/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

To be discussed. I am mainly wanting to dog sit as I love dogs. The figure below doesn’t reflect what I would actually charge, I am quite flexible on rates.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.