Avatar for Cynthia

Cynthia

Registered Childminder Job In Southam

Usually responds within 1 hour

Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

About Me

For now I will just need someone to pick her up from afterschool club at 5.20 drop her home in a few weeks I will evaluate the situation would need to start this Monday.

Thank you
Cynthia.



I will be working as Cabin Crew and will need help with my 9yr old daughter. At the moment I will be doing my traitor 5 weeks so it will be picking her up from school until I get back about 6.30/7 then I get my rota I will know more. Is there someone that can help me with that 5 days a week every other second week as her dad and step dad will pick her up on Fridays We live in Southam Warwickshire.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Night Nanny
Bedtime Nanny

My daughter is 9 and will need picking up from school looked after until I get back 6.30/7 i haven't got my timetable as yet I'm just making inquiries at the moment to see if this is possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/11/2023

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.