Avatar for LizzieC


Babysitter in Oxford

Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

As the oldest of four children, I’ve helped looking after children for most of my life. I really enjoy art and music and have had experience working in a crèche and babysitting on and off for the past few years.

My Experience

Worked in a crèche for a year, looking after children ages 0-12 years old. Have been babysitting on and off too for the past three years.

My Qualifications

I’ve done a Babysitting Qualification which included first aid training (specifically for infants and younger people). As well as this, I’ve got a qualification in Life Saving and have been DBS checked.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 09/07/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.