Avatar for melvin


Babysitter in Lancaster

Male Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I am a 31 year old doctor who is on a career break. Very comfortable with children, DBS checked, have my own car.

My Experience

I have some babysitting experience from when I was 18
I have worked with children in paediatric hospitals during my medical training

My Qualifications

GCSE - 12 Gcse's ranging from A* to A
A Level - 4 A levels ranging from A* to B
MbchB - Medical degree

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 11/07/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.