Avatar for mehwish


Babysitter in Sheffield

Usually responds within 2 hours

Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login 08 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m Mehwish !
I’m a very outgoing person and love children!
I also have 2 lovely children and husband. I have always helped family members/ friends with there children. I have babysat new borns and children at different ages for 4 years. I enjoyed it very much. I have my courses childcare level 2/3.
I have an enhanced DBS so you can check online. I am also first aid trained.
Any last minute Childcare.

My Experience

Babysitting 7 years
Newborn- 7 years
Health care children/adults 3 years

My Qualifications

First aid

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour


My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 19/07/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.