Avatar for Innes


Babysitter in York

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Innes and I'm 21 years old, studying at York University. I'm a friendly and nurturing individual who loves children and the opportunity to watch them develop. I am very creative, with a love for art and writing.

My Experience

I have experience babysitting my neighbours child and my cousin.

My Qualifications

GCSE: Maths, English literature and Language, Graphic design, geography, Religious studies, History, Finance.
A Levels: Philosophy and ethics, History, English Literature and Sociology.
Undergraduate degree: Sociology and Criminology.

My Availability

My timetable is very flexible and I can work around your needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no yes no no no no no
After School yes no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

£11 an Hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 10/09/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.