Au Pair in Market Drayton

Babysitter in Market Drayton

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
Single
Smoker:
No
Join Date:
02 November 11
Last Login:
02 November 11
Location:
Market Drayton
Shropshire
Rating
no reviews

Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

EU Passport Full Driving Licence
Own Car Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Georgie and i am 21 with a variety of experience working with children. I am an experienced driver, don't smoke and am willing to do any housekeeping duties, I have also grown up with a variety of pets including horses so am fine with all animals. I would describe myself as a friendly and enthusiastic person who will always strive to do my best.

I am keen on all sports, having previously competed internationally i am now a keen rower as well as enjoying riding at home when i have the time.

My Experience

I have around 3 years part time childcare experience with children ranging from a few months upwards, this includes sole charge and other duties such as collecting from school, meals, and homework duties. I also have done a variety of coaching in sports such as netball, swimming rounders and riding working with all age groups of children.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references