Avatar for LilyMay


Babysitter in Birmingham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 18. I have good communication skills and am very passionate. I am caring and loving. I have been working with children for a year as a student and an apprentice but am now qualified

I can not drive but am willing to take public transport

My Experience

2 years in nursery with children aged 7months-3years

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare done through an apprenticeship

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 28/08/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.