Avatar for Macey

Macey

Babysitter in Wakefield

Female Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 15 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 22 years old, friendly, caring and hardworking. I really enjoy caring for children, and can provide low level teaching if needed, e.g. spelling, simple maths & english.

My Experience

I currently hold a job as a nursery nurse throughout the week, which includes taking part in a lot of training services around safeguarding and caring children.

My Qualifications

- Level 2 Childcare Qualification
- Paediatric & Adult First Aid (expires May 2026)

My Availability

Due to working further than Leeds city centre and not being able to drive as well as learning to drive, I currently have to get the bus to and from work, limiting my availability for afternoon work. I would typically be available from 6pm onwards on a weekday, however I have more availability on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 11/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: Early Years Practitioner Level 2 (added 01/09/2023)
  • DBS Check (added 01/09/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.