Avatar for Erin


Babysitter in Bannockburn

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 19 years old, currently full time student, studying HNC n childhood practice, I would say I am a dedicated and enthusiastic person with a passion for working with children of all ages. Volunteering with scouts has given experience in working with children of all ages. I hold a PVG certification. My outgoing and bubbly personality ensures a fun and engaging experience for your little one. I would also be happy to help in anyway possible whether that's helping with home work or with household tasks.

My Experience

Scout Leader Experience: I have spent meaningful time as a scout leader, working with diverse groups of children, honing my skills in communication, teamwork, and problem-solving. This experience has taught me the importance of patience and adaptability when looking after children

HNC in Childhood Practice: Currently pursuing an HNC in Childhood Practice, My coursework and practical experience have prepared me to cater to the unique needs of nursery-age children.

My Qualifications

Working Towards HNC in Childhood Practice: Currently pursuing an HNC (Higher National Certificate) in Childhood Practice, demonstrating a commitment to gaining in-depth knowledge and skills in childcare.

First Aid Trained: Certified in first aid, ensuring the ability to respond effectively to any potential emergencies or accidents that may occur while caring for children.

Holds PVG (Protecting Vulnerable Groups) Certification: Possesses a valid PVG certification, demonstrating a commitment to child safety and safeguarding, with a cleared background check.

My Availability

I am available for babysitting on evenings and weekends. Please feel free to reach out to discuss your specific needs and schedule.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 14/09/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.