Avatar for Katarina


Babysitter in Brighton And Hove

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hii! I am 20 years old , I grew up with children everywhere from my own annoying little siblings (whom I love dearly hahah) to the neighborhood kids who I took care of!

My Experience

I have at least 7 years of experience of child care all are self employed, I come from a small town in a different country where everyone knows everything, and everyone knew I took care of kids !

My Qualifications

Unfortunately I do not have much qualifications but I do have experience with with children of need, and very sick children, and I have a first aid training.

My Availability

Every day all day hahaha

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I usually take 6 pounds fee just in case anyone cancels last minute and I can not work that day.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.