Avatar for Eloise


Babysitter in Stirling

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a thoughtful, fun, emotionally intelligent and kind person who has always enjoyed looking after children from the age of 16 onwards. I originally became a Nanny for some family friends and following this I became a babysitter for all different types of families. I am always eager to do whatever I can to help you as a parent, and the happiness, comfort and safety of the children I look after remains my top priority. Feel free to ask me as many questions as you like! :)

My Experience

I began as a Nanny at age 16 alongside school, looking after two children aged 3 and 5. After taking on this responsibility I quickly realised that I was highly suited to the role due to my fun, trustworthy nature, whilst being able to assert authority if ever necessary. I began doing more babysitting jobs when necessary and then also Nannying for a 4 year old girl. The youngest I have looked after is a 2 year old boy, however I also have some experience with younger due to my baby cousin who I would play with when she was born.

My Qualifications

I am currently in my final year of university working towards a Bachelors Degree, however I also have 11 GCSEs all above B grades and 3 A-Levels in English Literature, Business Studies and Graphic Product Design. I have a DBS certificate completed this summer after working with children in Zambia, and I am First Aid trained.

My Availability

I am available every weekday from the afternoon until the evening, and after developing trust with a family I would be happy to do overnight and occasional weekend shifts if necessary.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.20 per hour

My rates are not as much as the average Nanny, however this is due the fact that I am still a student and also do not have a car, therefore resulting in some potential limitations. I am however an avid cyclist, and living in the centre of Stirling allows me to get around easily and provides some flexibility. As a 21 year old the minimum wage for my age is 10.18, so I only charge ever so slightly more than this.

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 17/11/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.