Avatar for Charlie


Household Help in Wrexham (also available for babysitting)

Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Window Cleaner
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 24 years old and a mother of four. I am in the process of studying primary education at university. As both mothers and fathers, we understand how challenging life can be without a break. The reason I'm here is to assist whenever it's needed. I have a bubbly demeanor and a desire to succeed, and I am always open to new challenges. I am a personable person who enjoys helping others.

My Experience

My experience with different ages has been gained through my own experiences with a 5, 3, 2, and 11-month-old. Working with children is a skill that never fully develops. They teach us throughout our lives!

My Qualifications

Present university primary education
Full DBS on update service
Autism Awareness
First aid awareness

My Availability

I can be available on a need to know basis

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

Can be discussed

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: Health and safety (added 30/11/2023)
  • Training Certificate: Food hygiene (added 30/11/2023)
  • Training Certificate: Fire training (added 30/11/2023)
  • Other (added 30/11/2023)
  • Full CV (added 30/11/2023)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 30/11/2023)
  • Training Certificate: Autism awareness (added 30/11/2023)
  • Training Certificate: Level 3 safeguarding (added 30/11/2023)
  • DBS Check (added 30/11/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.