Avatar for Claire
image/svg+xml

Claire

Babysitter in Coventry

Female Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login 31 Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello,
Im Claire. Im 33 years old and a mummy to 2 beautiful little boys aged 1 and 5.
I love cosy nights in with films and snacks with my family but also enjoy busy days out too.

My Experience

Im a level 3 qualified practitioner and currently work 2 days in an outstanding nursery.
I also have good SEN knowledge and have worked on a one to one basis with children.
I have worked in childcare for over 15 years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in childcare and education.
Level 3 first aid

My Availability

In advance I can accommodate most needs. Although Wednesday and Thursdays are my working days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 05/12/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.