Avatar for Jammy


Babysitter in Newport

Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hello I’m Julija, I work in environmental health Monday to Friday on construction sites and in water courses. I enjoy working with children and have a passion for it. I love teaching and don’t mind taking children out for experiences. I have a clean full uk driving licence. I am able to pick children up and drop them off. I have a full DBS check.

My Experience

I regularly look after friends and family members children raging from 3months old to 14years old. I volunteered at a special needs primary school for 2 years. I’ve also volunteered as a Scout leader for 1.5 years.

My Qualifications

I don’t have any formal qualifications apart from DBS but I have multiple parents who are happy with my work and hope to build up a reputation.

My Availability

Friday evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Rates to be discussed.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.