Avatar for Isabella


Babysitter in Newport

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm an 18 year old girl who has grown up taking care of my disabled brother and mother as well as my younger family members and family friends children. I'm determined, kind and caring and I absolutely love animals of all kinds.

My Experience

I have been caring and babysitting for people since I was around 11. Putting children to sleep. feeding them, dressing them, taking them to school and entertaining them.

My Qualifications

I've completed my GCSEs and am currently attending college. Although I am not professionally experienced with childcare, I have spent almost my entire life caring for my mother and younger members of my family/ friends of family members.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no no yes yes
Morning no yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 12/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.