Avatar for tom


Babysitter in Norwich

Male Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

i am 15 yrs old, a male babysitter in the norwich/ norfolk area, i can babysit any time after school hours or on weekends

My Experience

i am going to work with children in a nursery for my work experience and i have worked with children 3-10 at TPF parkour, helping them learn parkour and gymnastics skills, i do health and social care at school were we learn about how to care for children and infants as well.

My Qualifications

worked at TPF parkour, health and social care learning and working at a nursery for my work experience in 3 months

My Availability

weekends and after school

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 25/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

whatever u can pay x

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.