Avatar for niamhhh


Babysitter in Brighton

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a student at the University of Brighton, I love spending time with kids, and babysitting is such a fun way to go about it!

My Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 13, for a lot of different families, I really enjoy making connections with the children, and helping the family in whatever way I can, wether that be homework, an activity, someone for the kids to be able to talk to. I also have a twelve year-old sister who I helped take care of for most of her childhood. I also worked for an art gallery, and assisted with their classes as well as their summer school, which was aimed at kids from 8-16

My Qualifications

GCSEs, A levels, lots of childcare experience, university student

My Availability

I'm a university student, so my schedule changes, but it would be fairly flexible, depending on what is needed!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes no no yes
Afternoon no no yes yes no no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes no no no no
Last Updated: 31/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour


My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 31/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.