Avatar for SarsM


Part Time Nanny Job In Morden

Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

About Me

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

We are a couple looking for some as-hoc childcare for our 2 year old girl. She already attends a nursery setting 3 days a week - Mon - Wed. We need someone or maybe 1/2 people for some ad-hoc nanny / babysitting duties on evenings or days especially Fridays (9-5) where I have to work. The evening duties might include collection from nursery and heating dinner etc.
We also need someone for some weekend care occasionally - likely maximum 3-4 hours.

My Requirements

I'm looking for a Babysitter, Registered Childminder or Part Time Nanny - ideally someone with childcare qualifications who we can feel very confident leaving our daughter with.
She is very active and we would like her to kept busy if possible, minimal screen time.
We would be particularly keen on a nanny/babysitter who is Turkish or can speak Turkish as Dad is Turkish and our daughter is learning to speak it well currently.
We do not have family support locally and have not used a babysitter or nanny before.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no yes yes no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no yes no yes no no
Evening no no yes no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/03/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.