Avatar for Keira
image/svg+xml

Keira

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 15 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Keira and I am 19 years old, currently studying a filmmaking degree at Brighton Screen and Film School. I am a responsible, hard-working student, with a fun and caring personality.

My Experience

I have been coaching trampolining for five years now, meaning I have experience working with children of all ages. I enjoy being a good role model and helping them grow, whilst having fun in the process.

My Qualifications

I am a qualified UKCC Level 1 Trampoline Coach, with an Enhanced DBS, having several years experience of working with children of all ages. I have passes in all of my A-Level and GCSE subjects.

My Availability

My availability is shown below.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes no no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

From £10.50 an hour.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 12/02/2024)
  • DBS Check (added 12/02/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.