Avatar for Gabby


Babysitter in Lancaster

Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Gabby (28) I live in Lancaster originally from Lithuania. Lived in England since I was 10 years old. I have two cats.

My Experience

I worked with residential children since 2017. I have a lot of experience with challenging behaviours and emotional. Majority of children I work with ages 6-18 years. I have worked also children who had severe Autism and ADHD.

My Qualifications

I have got a university degree in working with children families.
I have got NVQ Level 3 Residential childcare.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

We will discuss it.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.