
Nanny in Spalding

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2011 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 07 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

my name is Stacey Jones I'm 35 and live in the Gedney Hill area. I'm looking for a job as a nanny I'm patient and caring. I have worked with children and young people from 6 months-17 years and enjoy caring for them and watching them grow and learn. I enjoy reading, socialising and walking. please feel free to contact me

My Experience

I left college in 2000 with my NNEB since then i have been a personal nanny, a nursery nurse and have also worked overseas for Thomas cook as a Childrens Rep working with children aged 6 months-16 years, I have also worked as a residential childcare worker. I have my my NVQ level 3 in health and social care.

My Qualifications

I have my NNEB in childcarerror
NVQ level 3 health and social care

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/05/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.