Avatar for Mae


Babysitter in York

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I will be a fully qualified primary school teacher in May and I am looking for some work over the summer. I am a friendly, fun and caring person and absolutely love working with children.

My Experience

I have done 150 days of working in primary school with a range of ages. I have also had experience in a nursery and have done some babysitting before.

My Qualifications

GCSEs 6 A*-C
3 A levels A*-B
primary education with QTS degree

My Availability

I would like to work from around May/June until the end of the summer holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 22/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.