Avatar for Ella


Babysitter in Leicester

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I love spending time with children and I’m firm but fair, and good at setting boundaries. I’m good at cooking vegetarian food, and can clean well. I’m excellent at English, Maths, Science and humanities subjects so would be happy to help with homework.. I’m great with arts&crafts and coming up with activities.

My Experience

I’m confident with children school age and above. I’ve developed my experience looking after my younger cousins and babysitting for family friends

My Qualifications

I have GCSEs in English, Maths, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, History, Geography and French. I’m currently doing my A-levels. I don’t have any formal qualifications in childcare.

My Availability

I’m an A-level student and can do weekends and evening’s after 5:30.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 23/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.