Avatar for Pearl
image/svg+xml

Pearl

Babysitter in Preston

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 21 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a very patient person, reliable, trustworthy,
good at time keeping, love kids and great with children and fun to be around.

My Experience

I have experience with baby sitting and nannying for all ages front new born up to 7year old, I also offer household help.

My Qualifications

I am First aid trained, I have certificate in Safeguarding, I have also done business courses like Sales and Marketing and Chartered institute of purchasing and supply.

My Availability

I am available on permanent basis.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 27/02/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.