Avatar for Husna


Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am currently a deputy manager at a holiday club for children and have worked there for the past 4 years with children aged between 3-12. I love cooking and I am very punctual with schedules, I have a first aid training certificate. I love children and enjoy working and doing crafty activities.

My Experience

I have worked four years with children as a play worker/Deputy manager at a holiday club where I created and participated in activities for children. I have an first aid training certificate, and I am DBS checked.

My Qualifications


My Availability

Monday- anytime to 9pm
Tuesday- not available unless asked before if available then I can do it
Wednesday- (can do school pick ups) and can start anytime but need to finish by max 9pm
Thursday- anytime to 9pm
Friday- not available unless asked before if available then I can do it
Saturday- anytime to 9pm
Sunday- anytime to 5:30pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes no yes yes
After School yes no yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Would prefer to be paid weekly or daily

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.