Avatar for Sarah


Babysitter in Wakefield

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 18 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’ve 15 years experience in childcare settings, all different ages. I have my own 3 year old daughter. I understand how important it is for us as parents to be comfortable with a person who will be looking after your children

My Experience

I’ve had 15 years experience in different settings, I’ve worked in schools, private day nurseries and with very tiny lovely babies

My Qualifications

BTEC level 3 in the early years
Young offenders level 3
Child care GCSE GRADE C

My Availability

3 full days a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 20/03/2024)
  • UK Passport (added 20/03/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.