Avatar for Milly


Nanny in Norwich (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 11 May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a fun, caring and passnate person with a love for childcare. Caring for other people has always been something I’ve adored from a young age and now I’m a bit older, i’m so excited to have the privilege to take on the role of a nanny/childcarer.

My hobbies include reading, exploring new places, going on walks, and photography! I also have a background in musical theatre, and have always loved both singing, acting, and dancing! Another love of mine is definitely cats, I have three of my own!

My Experience

I have worked in multiple different nurseries, with children from three months to 6 years old. During this time, went through lots of training on many aspects of childcare and even gained my safeguarding and paediatric first aid certificates!

I currently part time nanny for a lovely family with four month old twins, a two-year-old, and a three-year-old, and have been doing this ?for a few months now. I am also a personal assistant for a five year old little boy with autism. additionally, I do the odd job here and there for multiple other families.

My Qualifications

I have a full DBS check, an up to date safeguarding certificate, and paediatric first aid certificate.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 24/03/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.