Avatar for Szymon


Babysitter in Norwich

Male Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, i'm Szymon. I'm currently a third year medical student at UEA, a keen cyclist, and dog lover.

My Experience

Apart from the occasional childminding for family and family friends I do not have formal experience but I hope this doesn't put you off of me. I am DBS checked as per my univeristy course requirements and am more than happy to provide this.

My Qualifications

I hold 11 GCSEs and 3 A Level qualifications. I am currently studying towards my medical degree at UEA

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.