Avatar for Chelsy


Babysitter in Dover

Female Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m 19 years old, im from Dover and have always had a love for babysitting. People would describe me as trustworthy, always here to help and just genuinely a kind person.

My Experience

I’ve babysat since I was 12 years old, I’m now 19 I’ve had experience looking after a baby and up until 6 years old. I have also had experience looking after a boy with learning difficulties.

My Qualifications

At school I got my level 2 child care and a merit 2 in health and social care

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.